The Four Corners Home for Children Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Judy Anglin Childcare Staff  
James D. Baker President Emeritus (1987-2015) Baker@4ch4c.org
Kay Baker Partnership Ministry Kbaker@4ch4c.org
Sara Bennett Educational Instructor  
Gerri Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Joe Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Hannah Begay Graphic Designer Hannah@4ch4c.org
Jered Begay Ranch Program Assistant
Janice Davis Educational Assistant
Jeanette Fercik Accounts Payable & Vertical Radio Admin Office@4ch4c.org
Robert Fitz Vice President Fitz@4ch4c.org
Vickie Franklin Receipting Specialist Vickie@4ch4c.org 
Charity Humbles Houseparent HopeHouse@4ch4c.org
Hope Humbles Childcare Coordinator Childcare@4ch4c.org
Mary Lou Jourden Educational Assistant  
Kelly Karlin Office Manager KellyK@4ch4c.org 
Andy Kellywood Maintenance Andy@4ch4c.org
Carol Kittle Resident Volunteer C.Kittle@ymail.com
Roger Kittle Campus Chaplain RogerKittle@gmail.com
Sarah Murphy Houseparent  
Steven Murphy Houseparent  
Devin Neeley Vertical Radio Consultant  
Annette Reich President Annette@4ch4c.org
Paula Terpsma Ranch Manager Terpsma@4ch4c.org
Rick Terpsma Maintenance Terpsma@4ch4c.org