The Four Corners Home for Children Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Judy Anglin Childcare Staff  
Tim Anglin Ministry Cook  
James D. Baker President Emeritus (1987-2015) Baker@NavajoMinistries.org
Kay Baker Partnership Ministry Kbaker@NavajoMinistries.org
Gerri Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Joe Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Hannah Begay Graphic Designer Hannah@NavajoMinistries.org
Jered Begay Ranch Program Assistant
Janice Davis Teacher’s Assistant
Jeanette Fercik Accounts Payable & Vertical Radio Admin Office@VerticalRadio.org
Robert Fitz Vice President Fitz@NavajoMinistries.org
Vickie Franklin Receipting Specialist Vickie@NavajoMinistries.org 
Charity Humbles Houseparent HopeHouse@NavajoMinistries.org
Hope Humbles Childcare Coordinator Childcare@NavajoMinistires.org
Mary Lou Jourden Educational Instructor  
Kelly Karlin Office Manager KellyK@NavajoMinistries.org 
Andy Kellywood Maintenance Andy@NavajoMinistries.org
Carol Kittle Resident Volunteer C.Kittle@ymail.com
Roger Kittle Campus Chaplain RogerKittle@gmail.com
Sarah Murphy Houseparent  
Steven Murphy Houseparent  
Devin Neeley Vertical Radio Consultant  
Annette Reich President Annette@NavajoMinistries.org
Paula Terpsma Ranch Manager Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org
Rick Terpsma Maintenance Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org